Armenian Progressive Youth

“Armenian progressive youth’’ NGO is based on the common interests of the individuals. The organization is a voluntary social union which isn’t aimed to satisfy religious, material and other demands. The principles of organization’s activity are legality, voluntary, equality of rights, self-governing, publicity.
Email: 
Telephone: 
+374 10 523870
Address: 
Verin Shengavit, 10-str, 1-35
Saryan 24
0006
Yerevan
Armenia

Past trainings

Dear friends and followers,

Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 16:00

We are looking for 4 participants for the youth exchange “The power of IT” , which will take place in Parnu, Estonia.We will also visit the capital city of Tallinn, have city game and visits to different organizations and also enjoy Pärnu city during our stay.Food and accommodation are covered 100%.

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 13:45 to Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - 13:45

Dear EVS-interested young people,
Have a look at the opportunity of doing long-term EVS project in Tuscania, Italy!
Project title: A MAD TEA PARTY
Where: Tuscania, Italy

Friday, January 9, 2015 - 09:00 to Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 09:00

We’d like to invite you to an educational event about Czech Republic. The event includes some interesting facts about country’s history, culture and people’s customs and traditions.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 17:00

Dear friends and followers,
We are looking for 5 participants for the training course “Cooperation for better youth centers” , which will take from 01.05-08.05 in Bursa (near Istanbul), Turkey.
Objectives of the Project

Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:00 to Friday, May 8, 2015 - 21:00

Dear friends and followers
We are looking for 3 participants for the training course “Conscious consumption network” in Kusadasi, Turkey.

Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:00 to Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 10:00

Dear friends and followers,
We are URGENTLY looking for 2 participants for the training course “Step Up' - Music as a method for inclusion” , which will take place from 23.05-02.06 in Chisinau, Moldova.

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 19:30 to Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 19:30