Error message

Notice: Undefined index: table in view->fix_missing_relationships() (line 615 of /var/www/html/trainingsbox.com/public_html/sites/all/modules/views/includes/view.inc).

Trainings

Դասընթացի անցկացման ամսաթիվը: Սեպտեմբերի 29-30, ժամը՝ 18:00-19:30
Գրանցման վերջնաժամկետը՝ Սեպտեմբերի 28
Վճարման վերջնաժամկետը՝ Սեպտեմբերի 28
Մասնակցության հավաստագրերի հանձնման ամսաթիվը՝ Սեպտեմբերի 30

Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 06:00 to Friday, September 30, 2016 - 07:45

Մոդուս վիվենդի կենտրոնը բազմաթիվ հայտեր ստանալուց հետո որոշեց վերսկսել արդեն ավանդական «Հայրենատիրություն» դասընթացը:

Monday, September 26, 2016 - 17:00 to Friday, October 14, 2016 - 19:00

Armenia Model European Union 2016 is a youth project aiming to increase the knowledge of participants about the interrelations of national and European Union interests, allowing them to experience EU decision-making as representatives of their assigned states and officials of European bodies.

Friday, October 7, 2016 - 07:00 to Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 14:00

Վաճառքների մեծացումը մարքեթինգի գլխավոր խնդիրն է, սակայն ինչպես հասնել դրան պարզ ու արդյունավետ մեթոդներով, որոնք հիմնավորված են գիտականորեն:

Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 19:00

Դասընթացի անցկացման ամսաթիվը: Հունիսի 23-ին և 24-ին, ժամը՝ 18:00-19:30
Գրանցման վերջնաժամկետը՝ Հունիսի 22
Վճարման վերջնաժամկետը՝ Հունիսի 22
Մասնակցության հավաստագրերի հանձնման ամսաթիվը՝ Հունիսի 24

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 00:15 to Friday, June 24, 2016 - 19:30

The Summer School is organised by the Centre for Media Pluralism and Media Freedom (CMPF) at the Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies of the European University Institute (EUI).

Monday, July 11, 2016 - 10:45 to Friday, July 15, 2016 - 14:45

The involvement of young people in developing youth policies and in decision making is fundamental to increase the sense of belonging and active citizenship of young people to their communities.

Monday, November 28, 2016 - 12:45 to Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:45

«Հանրային դիվանագիտության դպրոցը» կազմակերպված է «Սերունդ Համահայկական Երիտասարդական Կենտրոնի» կողմից Ռուսաստանի գիտության և մշակույթի կենտրոնի հետ համատեղ, Հայաստանում Ռուսաստանի Դաշնության դեսպանատան աջակցությամբ:

Friday, June 10, 2016 - 00:00

Ամառային արձակուրդներին ընդառաջ մեզ մոտ վերսկսվում են անգլերեն‪#‎փոքրիկների‬ և ‪#‎դպրոցականների‬ համար ծրագրերը:

Յուրաքնչյուր տարիքային խմբի ծրագիրը կազմված է` հաշվի առնելով տվյալ տարիքային խմբի նախասիրություններն ու կարիքները:

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 13:45 to Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 12:00

Are you a youth worker, youth guide and mentor, personal development trainer, who:
– wish to experience pilgrimage and reflect on own inner process,

Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 14:30 to Monday, June 27, 2016 - 14:30

Our small planet is a large unstable territory that makes life for most of its inhabitants a big/little hell, due to the obligation of leaving from where they were born or for the difficulties faced living with the minimum of dignity where they inhabit.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 00:00

Информационная среда для журналистов существенно изменяется: количество информации, произведённой враждебными участниками информационных отношений, как например, террористические группы, увеличилось, возможности фальсификации информации стали технически неограниченными, существуют более жёсткие о

Monday, May 30, 2016 - 09:30 to Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 14:30

Pages